Taft University

College in Santa Ana, CA
College in Santa Ana, CA Established in 1976, The Taft University System currently consists of two private postsecondary educational institutions, Taft Law School and William Howard Taft University. Prior to 2008, Taft Law School, which was established in 1984, operated as a school within William Howard Taft University. As a result of a reorganization, which was reviewed and approved by faculty, regulatory bodies and its accrediting agency, Taft Law School has become a freestanding institution.

Contact Details

3700 South Susan Street
Santa Ana, CA
Driving Directions
  • Get free estimates
  • No obligation, no pressure
  • Save time and money
Get Free Quotes